Contact Us

Food For Thought
P.O. Box 1608, Forestville, CA 95436
Office: 707-887-1647  Fax: 707-887-1440
General inquires: info@FFTfoodbank.org

Ron Karp, Executive Director
ext. 105, RonK@FFTfoodbank.org

Rachel Gardner, Deputy Executive Director, Client Services Manager
ext. 104, RachelG@FFTfoodbank.org

Elisa Baker, Volunteer Program Manager
ext. 103, volunteer@FFTfoodbank.org

Robert Bogdanoff, Administrative Assistant
ext. 106, RobertB@FFTfoodbank.org

Dave Hall, Food Program & Facilities Manager
ext. 101, DaveH@FFTfoodbank.org

Beth Wolfer, Development Director
ext. 102, BethW@FFTfoodbank.org

Amanda Wood, Food Drive Coordinator
AmandaW@ FFTfoodbank.org or leave a phone message at the Food Bank


Food For Thought Antiques
2701 Gravenstein Hwy S., Sebastopol, CA 95472
Store: 707-823-3101  Fax: 707-823-3342
General inquires: contact@FFTAntiques.org

Allen Chivens, Manager
AllenC@FFTfoodbank.org

Gretchen Nelson, Assistant Manager
Gretchen@FFTantiques.org

Mark Brudzinski, Creative Director
contact@FFTAntiques.org