Contact Us

Food For Thought
P.O. Box 1608, Forestville, CA 95436
Office: 707-887-1647  Fax: 707-887-1440
General inquires: info@FFTfoodbank.org

Ron Karp, Executive Director
ext. 105, RonK@FFTfoodbank.org

Rachel Gardner, Deputy Executive Director, Client Services Manager
ext. 104, RachelG@FFTfoodbank.org

Elisa Baker, Volunteer Program Manager
ext. 103, volunteer@FFTfoodbank.org

Robert Bogdanoff, Office Manager
ext. 106, RobertB@FFTfoodbank.org

Dave Hall, Food Program & Facilities Manager
ext. 101, DaveH@FFTfoodbank.org

Karen Gardner, Development Director
ext. 102, KarenG@FFTfoodbank.org

Amanda Wood, Food Drive Program Manager
ext. 107, AmandaW@ FFTfoodbank.org


Food For Thought Antiques
2701 Gravenstein Hwy S., Sebastopol, CA 95472
Store: 707-823-3101  Fax: 707-823-3342
General inquires: contact@FFTAntiques.org

Dana Leavitt, Manager
DanaL@FFTantiques.com

Allen Chivens, Curator
AllenC@fftantiques.com

Mark Brudzinski, Creative Director
contact@FFTAntiques.org